三個分公司,同一個憧憬

成為高彈性化且輕薄的光學產業首選。

 

Lumitex Logo for Website

Lumitex, Inc.

Lumitex, Inc於1985年成立,為薄膜按鍵開關、電腦鍵盤、面板、LCD、車用特殊照明和其他特製產品設計、發展、製造客製化的背光模組。在我們產品中,HMI背光是用在醫療、工業、居家保全、音響設備、輕薄門檻照明,和車用識別照明、貨車標誌燈,激光標籤背心和渦流設備的特殊照明。

 

Lumitex MD Logo for Website

Lumitex Medical Devices, Inc.

Lumitex Medical Devices是為外科手術和光療法而設計、發展和生產特殊之低溫照明。我們專利技術可用來治療嬰兒黃疸病,而GE Healthcare是我們目前全球唯一的批發商。此技術也能幫助外科醫生在進行開腔手術時,於深處或是最小範圍內有良好之目視效果,專為脊隨、整形外科和其他外科OEM等而設計。

 

Lumitex Asia Logo for Website

Lumitex Asia, Ltd.

Lumitex Asia, Ltd.成立於2008年,發展和生產筆電及遊戲電腦用的薄型鍵盤背光,也完成了一些世界上最輕薄筆電之背光。Lumitex Asia也為亞洲的電子及汽車等客戶提供在地化製造。

3 Businesses, One Vision

To be the preferred choice for flexible, low-profile, engineered lighting solutions.

 

Lumitex Logo for Website

Lumitex, Inc.

Founded in 1985, Lumitex, Inc. designs, develops and manufactures custom-engineered backlighting for Membrane Switches, Keypads, Overlays, LCD’s, Automotive accent lighting and specialty applications.  Among our products are HMI backlights for medical, industrial, home security and audio equipment, thin-profile door sill lights and badge lights for cars, truck marker lights and specialty lighting for laser-tag vests and whirlpools.

 

Lumitex MD Logo for Website

Lumitex Medical Devices, Inc.

Lumitex Medical Devices designs, develops and manufactures unique, cool lighting for phototherapy and surgical illumination. Our patented technologies are used to treat jaundice in infants, where GE Healthcare is our exclusive world-wide distributor.  We also help surgeons better visualize deep or minimally-open surgical cavities, designing for spinal, orthopedic and other surgical OEM’s.

 

Lumitex Asia Logo for Website

Lumitex Asia, LTD

Established in Taiwan in 2008, Lumitex Asia, Ltd. develops and produces optically-engineered thin keyboard backlighting for laptops and gaming computers.  We backlight some of the thinnest laptops in the world.  Lumitex Asia also offers local manufacturing for Asian electronics and automotive customers.